Fizzy Jelly Teddies VEGAN

You will earn 1 points with this purchase
Fizzy Jelly Teddies VEGAN

Ingredients: Glucose Syrup*, Sugar, Corn Starch, Water, Acids (Malic Acid, Citric Acid) Acidity Regulator (E331), Flavourings, Colours (E102, E110, E129, E133, E132).

Warning E102, E110, E129 may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children

*contains genetically modified ingredients


Suitable for Vegetarians & Vegans

Condition New
Weight 0.11kg